Login




 

https://www.facebook.com/MSBAonline     

 

 

 

 

Headlines Around the State
Search  
 

WJTV 12   Friday Dec 15, 2017.
State Board of Education votes down JPS takeover

Natchez Democrat   Thursday Dec 14, 2017.
McLaurin teachers and staff members earn incentives

WTOK 11   Wednesday Dec 13, 2017.
New superintendent welcomed in Quitman

WLOX 13   Tuesday Dec 12, 2017.
Coast schools honored by state education leader

Desoto Times Tribune   Monday Dec 11, 2017.
DeSoto schools make AP Honor Roll

Meridian Star   Friday Dec 08, 2017.
Kemper schools among four districts taken off probation

Daily Journal   Tuesday Dec 05, 2017.
Loden announces he will retire at end of school year

WDAM-7   Friday Nov 17, 2017.
Laurel School District one step closer to having new superintendent

Meridian Star   Thursday Nov 16, 2017.
Holloway named Quitman superintendent

Hattiesburg American   Monday Nov 06, 2017.
Lumberton Public School District consolidation: Employees may know more by Thanksgiving
 
  

 


 


Booneville School District:"First Day of School"

 

  


 Have you
downloaded
MSBA's new
mobile app

iMSBA
?

iTunes Download

Android Download

 
Read More

Saturday, December 16, 2017 MISSISSIPPI SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION
489 Springridge Rd., P.O.Box 203, Clinton, MS 39060
Phone: 601-924-2001   Fax:601-924-2003   Toll Free:888-367-6722