Login




 

https://www.facebook.com/MSBAonline     

 

 

 

 

Headlines Around the State
Search  
 

Meridian Star   Friday Dec 08, 2017.
Kemper schools among four districts taken off probation

Daily Journal   Tuesday Dec 05, 2017.
Loden announces he will retire at end of school year

WDAM-7   Friday Nov 17, 2017.
Laurel School District one step closer to having new superintendent

Meridian Star   Thursday Nov 16, 2017.
Holloway named Quitman superintendent

Hattiesburg American   Monday Nov 06, 2017.
Lumberton Public School District consolidation: Employees may know more by Thanksgiving

Mississippi News Now   Monday Nov 06, 2017.
Governor, Mayor announce members of new JPS commission

Hattiesburg American   Thursday Nov 02, 2017.
Oak Grove High School Principal Helen Price carries on 'tradition of excellence'

WDAM-7   Tuesday Oct 31, 2017.
State Superintendent to tour Petal, Lamar County School Districts in a "Celebration of Excellence”

Clarion Ledger   Thursday Oct 26, 2017.
JPS takeover watch: Governor opts for a new way

Sun Herald   Tuesday Oct 24, 2017.
Mississippi education superintendent says her department is improving purchasing methods
 
  

 


 


Booneville School District:"First Day of School"

 

  


 Have you
downloaded
MSBA's new
mobile app

iMSBA
?

iTunes Download

Android Download

 
Read More

Sunday, December 10, 2017 MISSISSIPPI SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION
489 Springridge Rd., P.O.Box 203, Clinton, MS 39060
Phone: 601-924-2001   Fax:601-924-2003   Toll Free:888-367-6722